Connect with us


Album: PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar



American hip hop singer, rapper and songwriter, PnB Rock has released his long-awaited project ‘TrapStar Turnt PopStar’ album. It was released on May 03, 2019, by Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Most of us are excited to hear his previously-unreleased collaboration with XXXTentacion, which is titled “Middle Child.”

The work will be separated into two sections: TrapStar and PopStar.

In the first section, songs with Quavo, Lil Durk, Tee Grizzley, and others will grace the listing.

On the other side, Lil Skies, Tory Lanez, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Diplo will bring some pop magic to the table.

In total, we’re looking at eighteen songs on this thing, which seems pretty long. However, with the way it’s divided, PnB Rock may be onto something here.

Tracklist For PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar Album;

1. PnB Rock – Dreamin’
2. PnB Rock – I Need More
3. PnB Rock – Deez Streetz (feat. Lil Durk)
4. PnB Rock – Go to Mars (feat. Tee Grizzley)
5. PnB Rock – Penny Proud
7. PnB Rock – F**k Up The City (feat. Quavo & Mally Mall)
8. PnB Rock – Nowadays
9. PnB Rock – Now Or Never 2.0

1. PnB Rock – Swervin’ (feat. Diplo)
2. PnB Rock – I Like Girls (feat. Lil Skies)
3. PnB Rock – All These Bandz (feat. Tory Lanez)
4. PnB Rock – Put You On (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. PnB Rock – Stage Fright
6. PnB Rock – Choosin
7. PnB Rock – My Ex
8. PnB Rock – ABCD (Friend Zone)
9. PnB Rock – How It Feels

DOWNLOAD PnB Rock – TrapStar Turnt PopStar Zip File

How useful was this post?

Click on a thumbs to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.